The Sound House are proud to announce the Sounds Of The Summer series this August and September featuring 19 of the hottest acts on the Irish Music scene right now !

Lineup includes: WILD YOUTH , Robert Grace , Ryan Mack , Ryan O’Shaughnessy , PRiiCE , Shiv , Fya Fox , SELLÓ , Celaviedmai , Loud Motive , KEHLI , Arthur Valentine , Sky Atlas , Post Party , Pauric O’Meara , Wendy Godfrey , Tomike , Jack Joyce + more to be announced

These gigs will be fully live streamed on our website which are now available for purchase through our website right now !

We are planning on releasing limited numbers of physical tickets for each gig in the next few days. This is depending on government restrictions which we shouldl hopefully have clear guidance over the next few days !

Livestream Tickets for each gig is now available for purchase through our website

Keep an eye on our socials for info regarding physical tickets to attend the gigs in person @thesoundhousedublin